WHO IS STARSTRINGS01 AKA GIFTEDHANDS

E44436B6-B34F-4FB6-907C-7F31A0923F92.jpeg

Who is he? He is Gifted Hands… A humble friendly human, always ready to help out if it’s within his capabilities. He is a musician, an Engineer, a Blogger and obviously a fine Man. He is a blessing to whosoever comes close to him, that’s how much of grace and blessed he is. All he was, is and will be is all by the grace of God. Get yourself to meet Gifted Hand$.

I wrote down this little speech yesterday for my WhatsApp status and I thought It’s something worth to share.

These pictures below were taken yesterday on my way home from church with my newly gotten iPhone XR.

It’s a new week.. I hope you all have a great week ahead…

0DA45D60-A9B6-47E2-9BDA-A3E70993BFE8.jpeg

BBE48F95-E4D1-4D13-9E51-6B14B70154E6.jpeg

D8A7BA1C-9FD3-4942-BF05-31F54AFAEA85.jpeg

Sort:  

Who dey breeeeet?!!!! See fine boy nau
I need iPhone too o ☹️
Nice pictures and it's nice to know this about Gifted Hands 😊
The music aspect is my favorite 🙈

I can give you my phone if you don't mind..

Smiles, thanks very much for coming by. I really appreciate it

Ahaa that's very kind of you to think of but we need you to have a phone so you can be here... Enjoy your new phone 😊

Aww… thanks dear.

Good pics Emmanuel, in Argentina we would say that you are 'fachero'. It is a word to refer to someone who is handsome and has style 😎.

Fachero Emmanuel 😏.

Awwn… thanks dear. I really appreciate your nice words.

Cuteness overload 😍

He is a blessing to whosoever comes close to him.

I'm glad we crossed part, you support and encouragement has helped me alot in the past few days.

Smiles...thanks for your nice words...

😊Great! Also, @starstrings01 is the one whose upvotes and hive rewards ll make you want to see the content. And you feel good you did. Have a great week too.

Smile... thanks boss

You're welcome sir... Na wa o... Make I go find the boss. 🏃🏃🏃

Gifted hands. Just do those girls small small o. Guitar boy wey fine also I reserve my comment

The same gifted hands is single.. I am not doing any girl oh..

Iffa hear

I love how you are feeling yourself in these pictures

Smiles... what can else can I do?.... Self love 100%

100% always

Nice post and it is good to more about you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks brother...

The pictures are sweeet!

Aww... thanks big sis


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow see fine boy no pimples, your picture is so awesome and beautiful, may the lord reward you in intentive knowledge and may his wisdom guide you, protect you and give you your heart desires. Ameen


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wrote down this little speech yesterday for my WhatsApp status and I thought It’s something worth to share.

It was irresistible that I had to copy and share it on my status too

A real model, my friend @starstrings01 . Nice words, it is inevitable not to see it, you are a very blessed man. I will always remember your great support

Fine boy with drips😆😆 shey I no go come learn work like dis😂

Looking great man.

God bless you more GiftHands! Between the photos are super dope, you're freaking awesome 💯

Stylish man! You seem to be doing well! It’s like a resumé but cooler 😛