You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

The other week I saw some of the newbies saying they think this platform is not for them, all this after less than one month of experience on Hive. There's always a reason behind such a statement and I wanted to see what it is, so I checked the user's profile.

I'm sure they joined Hive because of the $$,, so you can be sure they will be disappointed in less than two days.

so i think, whoever is promoting hive not because of the $$, so someone who is invited will be disappointed because they don't get the $$.

forget my bullshit. 😀😀

actually i just want to tell that i really like your post on hive, which i read to the end yours & @tarazkp, nice day to you guys ❤️❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice words, I'm trying to bring something new and interesting but the audience is the one judging :)