Feeling Happy In Others' Happiness

Trip are for good, we have so many of them, have good food, roam around and have fun. But this trip was different. It did give
me a lot of happiness but the reasons this time were different.

One was Raag for sure. Seeing him enjoy the cool water and mountains and more than that, seeing him enjoy a trip made me feel so good. I have already dreamed of so many cool trips with him and I am just waiting for him to grow up and me taking him to waterparks and Disneyland.

The other thing that happened on this trip and made me feel amazing was the smile on my house help's face.

Apparently, she had never seen anything beyond her master's house, society parks, or plain roads. When I told her we are going to the mountains, she was so excited. I took her to shop, she got new clothes for herself and she kept asking me questions like a kid would do - how far will it take us to reach there, where would we stay, what will we do there and a lot of other questions.

When we reached there, she was awed by the beauty of the mountains. She was mesmerized to see the clouds on the mountains and the river flowing beneath, small waterfalls running down the mountains, the small beaches, roadside maggie and momos, and the fresh air. She asked me "Who dug this river" and then "What a huge staircase would run over the mountains"

Her questions made me realize how this section of society is never introduced to this kind of happiness and peace. Having been able to do that made me feel so good and satisfied. I wish she stays with me longer and I can take her to more such locations and do my part for mankind.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.08 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.08 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.08.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.07 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.07 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.07 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.07.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.06 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.06.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.05 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 16.03.05.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This place are so beautiful and Lovely, you really try, that is kind and lovely for taking your house help with you.

You even do shopping for her, and you make feel good and happy, because some master forget that good relationship with house is important.

Some will treat them as if they are not human being, which is bad, and they have forgot that because of those who does not have that is why, God created those who have.

So that those who have will help, those that don't have, and no one knows tomorrow.

The house help can become master tomorrow. So continue to be nice and lovely to her and you see more blessings of God in your family.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your kind words. You are absolutely right. People forget that it is because of these people that we are able to do our jobs, manage our house and kids. They are actually our enablers.

At our place, we treat her as good as any other family member. She eats what we eat, she goes where we go and she stays like a family member. No restrictions, no inhibitions. That's the rule of our house. I feel so happy that me and my husband both agree to this behaviour with our house helps.

And I feel all the more good when she comes and tells me that she loves to work with us and she thinks greatly of us. It's not like I'm doing something extra or out of the world; it's the true required behaviour of any master. One has to be nice and polite and generous to their employess and that's all we are doing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That a great decision, I love you for that, showing and make her as part of your family.

And generous to employee will make him or her work hard, wish well for their boss, because they know if their master is flourish, they will also benefits from them.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Beautiful pictures! Have a great weekend.

Thank you :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Enjoy it my dear. It doesn't come around everyday.

Yes, for sure. We must enjoy our present with what it brings.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This pictures are so beautiful and I love them all
I know you just breve us about your vacation, so this part of your family vacation I love your decision on that you're so kind. Keep it up and stay blessed


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for the kindest words :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

More than welcome mate! You're doing well just keep it up


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Being happy for someone's else happiness is so pure, it shows the true colors that humanity should have, if everyone felt happy just by making others happy or at least seeing them happy then the world be a way better place.

I believe that from your pure feelings toward others and their happiness you will be treated the same and people will look after your happiness. So always stay like that.

Nice read!

I just can't appreciate the way people treat their house helps. India has cheap labour but that doesn't mean we exploit them. My funda is very clear - I treat them the way I want my boss to treat me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Such a nice ride. This place looks so cool!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you 😊 you must visit this place on your trip to India.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, that's so kind and sweet of you. You must be feeling proud of yourself after seeing such smile on her face, that's something priceless and memorable. Nothing more special than bringing smile on someone's face. Great 😊🙏
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Absolutely. You know what. I myself stepped out of water and took charge of Raag and asked her to go and enjoy the river because I felt for her. She has never seen a place like that and I'm not sure if she will ever get a chance in future. So I thought let her enjoy and I sat back to take care of Raag. And trust me, that feeling was better than being in water and enjoying. Seeing her smile, dance in the water, swim like a child felt WOW!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@sugandhaseth! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

This is a very beautiful view and I must say it is nice to see this and aside that we just have to be happy for other's people happiness that is all I can say for now


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you 😊 I am happy to have done this good deed.


Posted via proofofbrain.io