You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings from a twat with a moral compass….and an ex girlfriend...

Trying to second guess the psychologies of the three people based on the contents of this post is asinine at best .......I won't say more - I don't want to offend you.

Mate, I'm not judging and I'm no one to do so. I completely understand its your personal life and I can't even imagine what you must have gone through and how much pain you must have felt. I know this stuff is very hard because even I went through such things with my BF, for different reasons though.

Whatever it be, I am by your side and not judging or forming opinions based on just 1 post. I'm sorry if at all I made you feel that way. All I wanted to say is don't feel bad because maybe it was not meant to be.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I was just pointing out to you that forming an opinion with a lack of knowledge of the situation - any situation - is a dangerous road to go down.

For example, I was not indulging in avoidance strategies, or transference, or projection.
This is based on facts that came to light after everything went tits up.

I don't adhere to the 'meant to be or not meant to be' ideology.
(that would infer predestine, and in my opinion, is a fallacy - arguments all based on logical thought process).

Sorry if I came across in any way other than from a forensic 'examination of events perspective'. It was not intended.

Understanding psychology certainly helps in identifying 'human cancers' - they are everywhere! lol (I didn't know about these things at the time).

It's all good - no offence taken.
Peace.