You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My POB Delegation Request

Delegation or not, you have a lot of support here. The kind of initiatives you are taking coupled with the quality content is highly commendable.

And I want to ask, how do you manage to write such huge posts without compromising on the quality? I really need to learn this skill.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

how do you manage to write such huge posts without compromising on the quality?

Time and plenty of proof-reading, lol! The formatting just comes with practise and by remaining consistent with your style of choice. The content matter is debatable (as always). I usually just start writing when the idea comes to me and then stop when I start to bore myself, that's when I'll drop it and revisit at another time.

Thanks for the words of encouragement!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I do a lot of documentation as my profession in office so may be some more here sometimes bores me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can see the correlation. Hopefully we can build up the community in the right way so that we have more quality posts to keep us entertained in the long run.


Posted via proofofbrain.io