You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm hosting a Contest!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hobbies kills worries but worries tend to just make you without hobbies. Every has a hobby. This is the love for a particular thing you like to carry out and spending your time on. Remember, it must be productive. I love to sing. As an instrumentalist, the right song and play always takes you above the present shallow moments. Music is life, fun,comedy and tradegy. I see it as an avenue to pass messages and also communicate with like minds dependind on the message we are passing. Music is another world entirely. Just picture the universe you desire and sink in with pleasure.
#motivation


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Music is great, it's actually a stress reliever. I don't sing but I like to listen to music a lot. I am a bad singer I guess.

So what instrument do you play?


Posted via proofofbrain.io