You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Hive's chances for survival?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Well Of course i could keep this going and we would be in an infinite never ending circle of who said it before it was even thought of, but instead I will just Bow my head and say
Well Said Sir Well Said

Sort:  

yes.
correct.
best not to perpetuate this.
good point.
I agree, also, to not...

👍🙂👍

You and @bluefinstudios are gonna get spanked!!!! 😂

I have heard rumors that one of us @bluefinstudios or me likes being spanked 😂 😂 😂

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww you are as naughty as he is! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

add another piece of info to my dossier on you! hahahahahahahahaah

I have been called the ghost ninja as well remember that if your dossier on me ever disappears

Ps @bluefinstudios now that we know she keeps dossiers on us I can make two disappear for a small fee

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLl when you get in this mood - you have me cracking up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh, good call.
hmmm... so, she will be among the disappeared. Got it