You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My POB Delegation Request

You fucking deserve it! If there's anyone who deserves this delegation more than me, is you! Hahah! :)

There is no doubt about the dedication you have had here in the tribe and that should be clear enough for everyone who is engaged and active. I'm not afraid to imagine that in a dystopian reality, if @proofofbrainio doesn't have the guts to take care of it anymore, he would certainly choose you to delegate all the power and take care of these crazy people.
Success, my friend. We are together!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

If there's anyone who deserves this delegation more than me, is you!

Well I hope to push forward delegations for a whole bunch of others who are putting in the effort too, it's just difficult to put myself on the line and be accountable for others with the belief system I operate on, lol (that's why I just give out powered-up POB now funnily enough!).

I appreciate the kind words fella. Little by little is the mantra, solid consistent steps in the right direction.


Posted via proofofbrain.io