POBphotocontest New Round: CYCLING

in Proof of Brain2 years ago



cl9gvj5lb031g1gkcdnc0bo95_IMG_6578.webp
cl9gvj9av036i2ckcbisqaex3_IMG_6581.webp
cl9gvjdeo03340vkcfj41797q_IMG_6584.webp
cl9gvjhv3035f0hkccan03g8n_IMG_6586.webp
cl9gvjmii031w1skcfgpi29x3_IMG_6571.webp

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a good day today that better than yesterday.

The first photo is my entry for POBphotocontest New Round: CYCLING hosted by @friendlymoose

CONTEST LINK HERE

LAGOON HUNTING AT VANG VIENG , LAOS

It was a good and perfect day to go out and hunting lagoon at Vang Vieng , Laos . There was 3 popular lagoon that being told to tourist but according to local there was hundreds untold lagoon around this area. I rent a motorbike just to move around at this place . After 1 hour drive going inside the local village , i stop at one of near by hut and having my breakfast plus lunch .

While having my brunch , i see this 2 monk with orange outfit was cycling their bicycle from afar . I was directly getting my camera and waiting for them to pass. Well , for me it was rare to see monk using bicycle to move around . At least the place that i visit , it was the first time i see monk cycling bicycle . They either move using feet or on car when i see them at different place.

A monk that i meet in town say that their head will give a day off for them to go out from the temple for whole day before the sunset . He say they always exploring cave , blue lagoon or just walk around the town when his offday . I guess the monk that just pass me with bicycle have their offday at that time and also visiting some interesting place in Vang Vieng .


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

First time juga sa tingu sami berbasikal. !GIF bicycle

Kan ... sia pun first time tingu hoho

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 128 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14