I couldn't say no...

...but my son really wanted to watch the new Spiderman movie at the cinema.
And the truth is that I liked the film although it was a bit long for my liking, I think it was 155 minutes including the ads at the beginning.

m2.jpg

The worst thing was to discover that the movie theater was full to the brim, 250 people in a small space, all wearing a mask but also taking it off to eat popcorn and drink their respective soft drinks... we were about to leave in 10 minutes to start the film.
So much risk...
I cannot understand how they have not limited the capacity to the movie theater. It's just crazy but, of course, for some, business is on top of anything.
Tomorrow we are going to have to do an antigen tests before the Christmas celebration with the rest of the family...

Sort:  

Merry Christmas Eddie. Planning a Christmas run?

Hopefully tomorrow, before the big dinner 😂
Merry Christmas!

Yea true, it was a bit long, but it was worth the wait.

I cannot understand how they have not limited the capacity to the movie theater. It's just crazy but, of course, for some, business is on top of anything.

The things people do for money... The conditions were a bit similar where I went to watch it to. I can't really blame them though. Everyone's just looking for ways to survive. But they could've at least limited the number of people watching at a go.