You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did I learn from attending the same school as royal princes & princesses?

I don't have many good memories of school either. Many of us got hit by our teachers back then. Fear was really one of the more popular way to teach, it still is for some.
Then I look at my girls and see how much they just enjoy learning and take pride in it. That really warms my heart. I'm super glad we get to break that cycle for our kids Sam. And yes to breaking rules lol. Sending you all much love xxxxx

Sort:  

I remember you telling me about this and feeling a real connection with you through our shared experiences. Fear was used to control us then and it is still being used to control us today. Well, not us! But you know what I mean ;)

And yes yes yes! Thank goodness we were blessed with children, giving us the opportunity to not only break the cycle but to assist in the creation of beings who I believe will make a real positive difference in the world of tomorrow.

Love love love x