POB TALK 29/10/2021 - #153

Interact with the community and receive rewards.

A chat post will be created daily, and for you to participate you just need to interact in the comments with other users. Want to talk about a topic, but still don’t have enough data to post about? Raise the topic and talk to others about it. Want to give your opinion on governance, UI, or even meet new people that you didn't know were part of the community, this is the place.

ENGAGEMENT REWARDED

If you interact with people in the post or generate good content that makes them engage with you, be aware that it won't be in vain.

So don't be surprised if you are getting rewards. You deserve.

Good luck, and good engagement

Sort:  

Good to be here again, I mean my self and the others that be luck to be among of the living souls today

Question.
Has your post corona life going on normal? Mine has so far on track.

Well it's pretty great for me so far. I'm actually grateful for the Corona incident, because it helped develop myself in so many ways

Hello Friends, Greetings 🙏😊

Forget what was yesterday,
Just Look at today and live it fully,
The coming moments will be better for sure.

When you start getting happiness,
Then do not forget the ones who gave you this happiness.

Have a Good Day 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wise words bro... We should let go of yesterday, that is the only way you can move on with your tomorrow.

Do have A great day too!

Greetings. This sure a great way to live life. The past is past and we should live at the moment and look forward to better times

Good morning people. How are you this cold morning? Slept only for an hour last night trying to complete a project.

Question

Can you sacrifice your night sleep for a project? How often do you keep late nights?

A question with an individual reason and motive,to me I can if the project worth in the sense that the reward of the project is not what human can reward then I can sacrifice my night if not hmmmmm.nobody can cheap nature because sleep is a phenomenon which body is assigned for.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Indeed nobody can cheat nature. Well said, before you sacrifice your night sleep, the project must be worth it!

I slept quite well last night, but that's because it was raining and the sound of rain always lulls me to sleep.

I love it when it rains at night, it makes me sleep like a baby lol

Morning man. That is really a short rest. I sure can, it depends on how urgent the project

Alright Good to know. Man I had no choice. Now I'm at work using every slight opportunity to Doze a bit😅

How often do you keep late nights?

As often as i had an important task or project to accomplish. But I also do make sure to find time and make up for such sleep lost.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's cool. I have a feeling that you are a night crawler lol. The most important thing is that you make up for the lost sleep

Hahah! Sometimes i'm a night crawler and the other time i can be a sleeping doll.

It all depends on the important of my task and my mood.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

image.png

Be careful some of those cans may be tainted. I love Pobtalk and now I see where a downvote can be helpful to protect others. Pobtalk gets new users and some of them can be targets of SPAM links.

We shall overcome!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Very well said dear, free rewards are always lucrative and easy scams.
Always remember not to login with Hive keys to unknown sites.

Hello the handsome kings and beautiful queen of the great community pobtalk I greet you all with the greeting that supercede all the greeting in this world and hereafter which is Assalamu alikum warahamatulahi ta Allah wa barakatuhu meaning may the blessing and mercy of the almighty GOD be with us all.ameen also may our today engagement be the successfully one among all the community.
Thanks is Friday which many of us love to hear and witness, because is a starting of weekend.so I use the opportunity to advice my Muslim brother and sister in this great community pobtalk to go to mosque to pray and Also pray for the betterment of this community also the way forward ameen.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lets see what tip bots are working today.

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV
!ENGAGE


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vempromundo.pob, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/4)

Congratulations 👏👏👏🎈👏🎈


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(4/10) tipped @vempromundo.pob (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Great Post Keep it up. if you haven't get the free hive prize, worth atlast $400 based on your hive profile reputation you should get it ASAP, Maybe few days left for their airdrop. sign in with your hive account to claim it here: Get Free Hive NOW

How legitimate is this? I can see an on going challenge there. But I don't feel comfortable signing my account in an unknown domain

Don't give your Hive keys to random site. It looks like a Phishing link. Don't open it.

Who is riery and was her account hijacked?

Stay away from this link, it smell scam all over it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hope you have get yours


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Her account was hijacked.

How did that happen ,did you mean her account was hacked,no where is save o


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Someone got her keys


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Free Hive Prizes, lol. Bittorent Giveaway, lol . @Riery


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm sorry. That meme is so spammy that only Andy Warhol could make something beautiful out of it.

Everyone should avoid clicking the link here, it's obviously a scam