My Heart is dry|| Original Poem

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

heart-700141_640.jpg


My heart is dry
Why is my life stagnant?
Life is flowing midstream,
There is a rift from the edges.

Who can live happily ever after,
Now those conscious eyes wither.
Such a dirty heart is a mirror,
Let no one ever look into it.

The essence of the world now I know,
Finding possible happiness by giving sorrow
But if you wish for happiness,
Life is spent in sorrow

Monotonous is the umbrella of this mind,
The relationship is covered with a layer of water.
no one reached my conscious,
Everyone turns back looking outside.

Life is only God from you,
Let it be satisfied, it is a dry garden.
My heart is dry
Why is my life stagnant?

Image Source : Pixabay


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @vikbuddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!