You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will you die?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

@dreemsteem

Life... will test us! It will throw everything at us, to make us question ourselves. As for your post title... How Will You Die... I have always said I would wish to pass saving someone, or in my sleep. But at the end of the die, it is not my plan, but it is God's plan. I will remain vigilant on spreading love and positive energy... both here on the blockchain, as well as in my personal life. Sending you love and positive energy, my friend...

Theeeeeeee Ennndddddd!!

!LUV !LOLZ @tipu curate

Sort:  

@wesphilbin(3/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)