You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News! I had fun with my followers this week

❤️❤️❤️ Yes! Keep getting that R&R girl! It's the only way to beat this thing. (Personal experience!)

Do you have a Discord? I was going to answer your questions... but with all the unfriendlies buzzing like flies around here on Hive I figured I had better answer those in the DM's.

Here's my Discord if you have Discord: wil.metcalfe#3506

You can also DM me over on Twitter: https://twitter.com/WilMetcalfe

@queenmeiko22! I'm so proud of you too! 🙌 Way to REPRESENT girl! 🤩

Sort:  

Thank you as well @wil.metcalfe for guiding me. 😊

It has been a real inspiration watching you make social connections with your audience my dear! 😊

Keep it UP! The sky is the limit and you got Comet Power now! ☄️

Can't message you but sent you a friend request there @wil.metcalfe

☄️

Just sent my first ping 😊

SASHA!!!

That’s so awesome!!!! 🤩

I’m so glad that I will be able to give you a #Ping Badge! Even though you have been under the weather… YOU HAVE MANNAGED TO PULL OFF A WIN! ☄️

I know that the last week (or more?) has been a real struggle… but you have taken back some control over the situation! This must feel pretty good! 😌

Now… please! Get some rest! 😴

I will reconnect with you in the DM’s tomorrow… or whenever is good for you! ❤️

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker

Hahaha thank you for encouraging me and with your well wishes Wil, talk to you soon. Have a good one! 😊