You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Update: D&D - Drama and Delegations

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I have already exceeded the limit of 2,500 POB POWER (something I achieved by publishing quality posts, promoting engagement and with the help of those who voted for my posts) to request a new delegation.

However, if there is the possibility of winning delegations on merit... It would be great to be part of this list because since my first post in this community I have been committed to making it grow.

My posts always have a meaning, a purpose. Just posting to make an appearance is not my style (posting without content is not part of my "portfolio"). I also run contests and hope to be able to help others and promote more engagement for the community.

Well.. That's it. I'm gonna keep writing, keep helping the project and keep growing.

P.S.: @proofofbrainio... Is there a possibility to delegate POB POWER to other users using my HIVE POWER? I want to help some Brazilians who are also contributing to the growth of the POB community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io