Sort:  

I cannot cherish that which does not enrich me :)

I did not know dogs could write, but I suppose if they could they would write to a favorite tree! I take it yall moved to a place with only deciduous trees?

It seems that way - unless the spruce forest gets on the next train!!!

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

If dogs can write then I'm sure spruce forests can board trains.

Thanks for the nice tokeny stuff!!

All good, have a little more :)

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.