You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blah Diaries (Chapter Three) Drama, Mercury goes Retro, Coffee addiction, Tesla and Mail Order Brides.......blah!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Yes to 3 coffee's every morning! Yes. I'm told that missing one of those on any particular day won't kill me, but I don't see why I should risk it.

My current, legit, superpower is to bring out incredible emotion in my children by singing at them. True story. They hate it. I sing to them when I'm angry at them. It gets the point across.

Yes to prostitution. It's legal in Canada due primarily to universal healthcare (ironically, prostitution is legal; buying the services of a prostitute is not). If a prostitute needs medical attention they are encouraged to get it and be open and honest with the health givers. The same should hold true for getting police or legal help. And let's face it; prostitution will always exist. It'd be a cash cow - or at least a cash goat - for various governments in taxes. I feel the same about weed; it's not going away anytime soon, so let's make it safe.