You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goal Tracking, month #2!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Good luck for all your goals but when we watch how you're doing right now you are going to reach all of them !

Never heard of Dunk but that's probably because I don't like basketball, I might still give a look at it !
It looks like you're doing good with CUB too, the IDO will really be interesting and as you said that will for sure change CUB's price ! And I'll do my best to be in with POLYGON ! !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I am stoked to get on Polygon. I dabbled with just a bit of money, but once the LEO brand is there... it is ON!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@allcapsonezero! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)