Best news I could get IMO..

I just turned the big 50, so its a good time to get checked out by a dr.

OK, maybe my arms/forearms don't look quite this good (yet)..

but I just had a physical and the doc got to the grip strength measuring part..

I grabbed the device like he said and just squeezed hard. The look on his face made me really take notice of what he told me.. he said.. that is the highest score he had ever seen. (i'm assuming of his patients, not compared to real athletes.._)

I looked it up, but I did read before that grip strength is the single most important leading factor, when it comes to overall health and longevity as a person ages.

Here's from a site..

and this also..

So? whats the big deal? well, MY score for left arm was 50, and for the right (i am right handed).. 55.

😉💪🌈

Sort:  

😊🌈👊