You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally got my new kit

in Drumminglast year (edited)

Nice one mate! It's good that they were able to get it to you earlier than expected, you should done an unboxing, I'd say you were delighted tearing into the boxes.

It looks great, I was going to mention the size of the snare, I'd say it's much more comfortable to play is it?

Weird that it doesn't come with the peddle, I assumed they would come with everything. You could have done some double bass if it did haha

Sounds really good man, and responsive. We were looking into potentially getting an electric kit for gigs, but then my dad found one, a traps kit. They're about 580 euro from thomann with no symbols, so we were thinking of getting that, since it's about half the size of a regular kit, so would be handy for travel.

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

I need to adapt to the new kit, but it should make it easier to transition to real drums. This thing is not especially portable, but you could take a few bits off and fold it up.

!BEER


Hey @killerwot, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .