You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally got my new kit

Looks like fun. I've been thinking of picking up an electric kit for my son who seems to show an interest in them. He banged on my acoustic kit a lot when he was very small but I sold it before he really got big enough to really use it. Electric kits have really come a long way, and you can turn them down or put some headphones on, which is a big deal coming from an acoustic set.

Sort:  

Electronic kits seem to have got better and cheaper. The mesh heads are standard now and more like real drums. I hope your son enjoys playing.

!BEER


Hey @stephen.king989, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.