Sort: Β 

Thanks for your comment, it made me happy! 🐰 This rabbit is one of my favorite recent works.

Will you be willing to buy a drawing of this quality at these prices? (The rabbit would be a $10 drawing with the colors.)

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV

@adcreatordesign, @ahmadmanga(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

You're most welcome @ahmadmanga Yes if I had the money and needed a drawing I would pay $10 for it. Please check with others for their opinion as well. Have a great new week ahead.
!BBH !CTP πŸ°πŸ‘

Thanks for being interested in my services. I don't know how to make other people on HIVE aware of my services, I'm taking a Content Marketing Course to see if it helps.

!CTP !PIZZA

Yes I know what you mean. You could try advertising on CTPX that is good. Best wishes and luck to you @ahmadmanga Also try Leofinance. Leo is part of Hive. Have a great rest of the week. !BBH !CTP