My first post after verification on Model Agency.

in Model-Agency2 years ago

Hello dear Model Agency Family,
I am really glad that I got verified on this awesome community recently. I am so excited to publish my post here. So I am coming with my first model post.

IMG_20211231_005624.jpg

The Natural Beauty of Bangladesh is unpredictable. Our country is full of natural elements. So, in our country you can visit anywhere you want. Today I visit the "Bangladesh University of Professional" to chill with my buddies.

IMG_20211231_005641.jpg

The place was so calm and quite. There is a small bridge on the lake to feel the vibes. The night sky was also beautiful. Though the sky of Dhaka is so polluted that you can't see any star normally, but you can feel the clear sky from there!

IMG_20211231_005654.jpg

That's all of this post. I was so excited to publish this one. Hope my journey on Model Agency will be great in future. Thanks to @hive-151070 and @instagram-models for taking me as a verified member.

Have a nice Friday Everyone!

image0-1.gif