FungiFriday: Shaggy mane

in FungiFriday2 years ago

20220211_174704+.jpg

Shaggy mane is a type of fungus that usually grows on lawns and on dead trees. It has another name, Coprinus comatus. At that time, when I was crossing the road in the village of Paloh Pineung, I found shaggy mane mushrooms growing on wood lying on the side of the road. Of course, this is something that interests me because I don't have to go to the forest again to look for mushrooms. You can see the nice texture of the Shaggy Mane mushroom. It has soft scales.

Well, now let's see some pictures of Shaggy mane mushrooms that I shared for my contribution to #FungiFriday hosted by @ewkaw. Have a nice day!

20220211_174735+.jpg

20220211_174646+.jpg

20220211_174630+.jpg

20220211_174808+.jpg

20220211_174822+.jpg

CameraSM-A515F
Flash usedNo
Focal length5 mm
Exposure time1/250 s
Aperturef/2
ISO80
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Taken byNailul Munar (@bantamuda)
--

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

special mushrooms.
I'm very interested in this mushroom

special mushrooms.
I'm very interested in this mushroom

Thank you friend. The mushroom is indeed good, it has a soft skin structure and also an attractive color.

This mushroom looks like it's edible. Is that true?..

Oh friend. That's what I don't understand. it looks like the mushroom is suitable for a birthday gift for a beloved girlfriend or wife who is waiting at home. I think they really like it because the mushroom is more beautiful than a rose in bloom. Do you agree with me, bro? 😄

Lol. I hope you're lucky.

This mushroom can also be eaten, unfortunately we have not had time to try it.

This mushroom can also be eaten, unfortunately we have not had time to try it.

Oh, I just found out, maybe I'll try it later. Thank you men


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @bantamuda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!