Fungi friday | alien mushrooms in the yard

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Hello friends! Meet me again @biancamaura I will present some mushroom photos to all of my friends. It's great to still meet you in the #fungfriday community on this sunny day.

When I woke up at 6 am, I was immediately greeted by two stalks of mushrooms that grew right on the wood next to my flower pot in my yard, I don't know the name of this mushroom, call it alien mushroom, although I often find this mushroom but still I just don't know the real name, I did a google search but I didn't find the exact same type of mushroom. Almost every rainy season I see this fungus growing on some wooden items in my yard, before becoming my chicken meal, I immediately took some pictures for me to capture in this community.

With mold growing in my yard, this indicates that the soil here is still very fertile and good for some clay plants. Most of the mushrooms that grow here are very small mushrooms and it is difficult for me to take pictures because I still use my smartphone to take pictures. But when I pry the soil I also find some fungi growing underground what I see on the surface of the soil is a small part of them.
All the types of fungi we see are the only plants capable of digesting the lignin present in dead wood, easily weathering a wide variety of dead wood items. Most mushrooms will grow in humid places and in the rainy season, unfortunately not all mushrooms can be eaten, but all types of mushrooms are able to maintain the soil but in a healthy condition and good for other plants.

🍄🍄
This is my contribution to #fungfriday by @ewkaw
🍄🍄
CameraSmartphone POCO X3 Pro
editing photoMobile Lightroom
Categorymushroom
Photographer@biancamaura
Locationindonesia•Aceh

thank you for friends who have given me support and a place to share

Sort:  

Growing luxuriantly on the wood, this mushroom looks almost exactly like a very beautiful umbrella.

Yes, my friend, unfortunately I don't know the name of this mushroom

Good friend no problem. Have a nice day.

The shooting is very good, Look so beautiful 👍

thank you friend for the nice comment🥰

Congratulations @biancamaura! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!