DARK MUSHROOM FROM A PARALLEL DIMENSION

in FungiFriday3 months ago (edited)

I mean, I'm not so sure that dimension was parallel. It could have been perpendicular, convergent, divergent, concholintorescular, or whatever with the one we are usually in.

(Enlargeable)

Anyway, I found a strange dark mushroom but that's nothing special, nothing to write home about, really because everything gets strange quite naturally once you leave your ordinary dimension, the one you were born & raised in for better or worse. That's quite normal, believe me. I have some experience in that interdimensional - multidimensional-or whatever the fuck stuff.
There are many uglier places than our dimension but our dimension is considered as hell in some fine corners of the multiverse. And rightfully so, in my opinion.

(Enlargeable)

Here you can see how that mushroom looks in our dimension. More specifically - in my garden.
Look folks, we can share the dimension but the garden is mine and only mine.

(Enlargeable)

Like everything else, mushrooms can sometimes be black and white, with quite a bit of gray in between. Even the most colorful ones! Isn't that charming and slightly unbelievable?

(Enlargeable)

I decided to end the post in blue. Don't ask me why.

This is a contribution to the #FungiFriday by @ewkaw - THE END.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I think it's parallel, I mean the dimension, it's better not to speculate, the truth is that it makes me laugh a little when I read when you can't decide, it's just that I imagine the way you look to analyze, ignore me, you know I have very imagination, or better you smile too :)

It's interesting. Some mushrooms are eatable but I never experienced taste

Their designs are also very beautiful, it looks like an umbrella and they have many benefits, we all must look for them when we go to the forest.

The mushrooms that you managed to photograph are truly very unique

Very good post my friend

Mushrooms always have a great structure and I have seen many species but I think mostly found specie is that one.
Its cap and its inner structure, each and every details shown clearly and very beautiful piece of nature.

Incredible representation of mashroom.

How are you dear friend @borjan good afternoon
What a beautiful mushroom, it is a pleasure to see it in any of the colors.
Excellent shot, I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful photographs
have a wonderful weekend

Thank you. 🙂 Have a great weekend.

This is really interesting. It has been long I come across mushrooms that is eatable

The mushroom pictures are really beautiful
Also, I learnt that it is possible to eat mushrooms
Have you eaten it before?

At first sight, I thought a thermal imaging camera, the first photo I think of the Avatar movies. Super nice!

Yes, it looks a bit like thermal imaging. There is an option called "invert" in Photoshop. That thing turns the image into something that looks like a negative in analog photography.

You really took amazing shots. Great and amazing shots I must confess

So you have Mushrooms growing in your garden to?
Beautifully captured and I love the edits and it shows how different one picture can look. Amazing 😍

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌸

Yes. 🙂 I have a few species that appear regularly on my lawn. A few more can be seen on trees in my yard. It's great to have a mushroom at hand to photograph for a post like this.

The 1 & 2 picture looks incredible due to their colour attraction 😄