Finding the fungus Schizophyllum 🍄

in FungiFriday11 months ago

Hello dear friends

Now meet me in the unique mushroom moment, of course you like various mushrooms but not random mushrooms but I'm showing a mushroom that I think is beautiful and unique but I also collect a lot of beautiful ones in the community so I'm a little more reluctant to participate but it would be nice for me to try friends

This mushroom usually grows on an old tree and is almost dead and often the findings of this mushroom will not know how to use it so that in my opinion the community is one of the places suitable for this mushroom

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

when viewed from above this mushroom looks normal

Very beautiful display of mushroom images.