Sort: Β 

It’s not bad, but it could always be better! You’re doing well, Bob, considering you started good few months after me 😁
I’m curious to see if I can do next 100 posts in less than a year πŸ˜‚
!HUG
!KING

Dear @coolmidwestguy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @fantagira.
(1/3)

Keep up the great work King @coolmidwestguy, fantagira(1/6) is impressed by the thought and consideration you put into this post. Your work is truly appreciated.

you rock! and @fantagira knows it, that's why he sent you this gift of 0.025 HKGENTHREE to remind you how great you are.

BTW! You will find powerful and charismatic NFTs in the AVATAR PACKS that you can use in all our games.


If you count your alternate with your totals your doing super duper good 😊 100 is a good yearly target. I have until February I would think I reach it by the end of the year. There's sometimes I knock them down in a week, I think my best is 5 in a week. That is very rare for me though. You can do more than 100 for sure, better to just go with the flow and not keep track IMO, haha. !HUG

True that Bob! As soon as I set myself a target or goal I seem to go in a total opposite direction πŸ˜‚ I think I managed one or two weeks of daily posting, but that only ever happens when I’m on holiday. I will be going to Poland for 3 weeks in December, so possibly one straight week of posting then will be viable. Not when I’m at work πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

To be honest I’d be happy if I stack to 2-3 a week, but sometimes I go 2 weeks without a post, which is not great!

Yes, on my alt I probably doubled the 100 but actifit reports barely count πŸ˜‰ It’s like a little diary of mine that I kept on for a while, but when I do a lot of those, my main account suffers, so I need to find a good balance 😁
!LUV

Dear @fantagira, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(1/3)