Very Small Beautiful Mushroom || Fungi Friday

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Very Small Beautiful Mushroom


img_20220325_142213.jpg


Happy Friday everyone....
Friday is the time for us to post mushrooms

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Today I was playing in the garden behind my house, in the garden the weather was very humid and cool, this weather is usually the best weather for mushrooms to grow, usually mushrooms will grow on trees or rotting wood, we went around the garden to look for mushrooms.

Not long after, I saw a very small and beautiful mushroom, then I took a photo of the mushroom using my smartphone and I also used a macro lens so that the mushroom was clearly visible.

Here are some photos of mushrooms that I can take

img20220325094953_01.jpeg

img20220325094520_01.jpeg

ijsjadi.jpg

sfaf_.jpg

img_20220325_142237.jpg

Thank you @ewkaw and @qurator

Sort:  

Congratulations @dailyphotos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very nice pictures!

It would be great if you put in your posts some info about the camera you used, the filters and/or editing apps...

Good luck!

Thank you for visiting my content Thank you also for the input, in the future I will display a description of the photo

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more