FungiFriday - Play In The Moss Garden With Them

in FungiFriday5 months ago

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

The beautiful green nature gives more peace to the soul of the viewer, this is not grass but moss that I placed among the mushrooms that I found at that time, right on Sunday 03 December 2023, when the sky was almost dark I took a photo of this mushroom. Trying to identify several photos on the Google lens until finally I found the name of this mushroom, they are mushrooms in the marasmius group, more specifically Marasmius Epiphyllus.

Hijaunya alam yang indah kian memberi ketentraman pada jiwa yang memandang, ini bukanlah rumput melainkan lumut yang aku letakkan diantara jamur-jamur yang aku temukan kala itu, tepat di hari minggu 03 Desember 2023, ketika langit hampir gelap aku mengambil foto jamur ini. Mencoba mengidentifikasi beberapa foto pada lensa google hingga akhirnya aku menemukan nama jamur ini, mereka adalah jamur dalam kelompok marasmius, lebih spesifiknya yaitu Marasmius Epiphyllus.

IMG_20231203_161224_1.jpg


IMG_20231203_161132.jpg


IMG_20231203_161919.jpg


These mushrooms don't grow on green moss, they grow on small wooden twigs, look carefully there is a very small one next to them, and above it there is also a small spider that is swinging itself on the mushroom.

Jamur ini tidaklah tumbuh pada lumut hijau itu, mereka tumbuh diatas ranting kayu kecil, lihatlah dengan seksama ada yang sangat kecil disisi mereka, dan diatasnya juga terdapat laba-laba kecil yang mengayunkan dirinya pada jamur tersebut.

IMG_20231203_160903.jpg


I went back to playing with the background with the moss, trying to place them on various sides and get a picture that seemed to have its own story. Look at them as if surprised behind the moss when I start to move my camera lens closer there.

Aku kembali bermain latar dengan lumut-lumut ity, mencoba meletakkannya pada berbagai sisi dan mendapatkan gambar yang seperti mempunyai cerita tersendiri. Lihatlah mereka seperti terkejut dibalik lumut ketika aku mulai mendekatkan lensa kamera ku kesana.

IMG_20231203_161725.jpg


Until suddenly one of them stepped forward and took courage, the other stepped back because perhaps of them he was the most shy.

Hingga tiba-tiba salah satu dari mereka maju dan memberanikan diri, yang satunya mundur kebelakang karna mungkin diantara mereka dia yang paling pemalu.

IMG_20231203_161700.jpg


Taraaa....
I tried to turn around and he was right in front of me, we played together until the sun was almost setting.

Taraaa....
Aku mencoba memutar arah dan dia berada tepat dihadapanku, kami bermain bersama hingga mentari hampir tenggelam.

IMG_20231203_161810.jpg


And they felt tired and fell asleep on the soft green moss.

Dan mereka merasa lelah dan tertidur pulas diatas lumut-lumut hijau yang empuk itu.

IMG_20231203_161955.jpg


The photo was taken using a Poco X3 NFC Smartphone Camera and with the help of an external QQ macro lens, the editing process used the Adobe Lightroom mobile application.

Foto diambil menggunakan Kamera Smartphone Poco X3 NFC dan bantuan eksternal lensa makro, proses editing menggunakan aplikasi mobile Adobe Lightroom.


Latin NameObservation DateMap
"Marasmius Epiphyllus"December 03, 2023https://maps.app.goo.gl/7wL3mFJNv2XhYaMq6

Reference Source:


Thank you for visiting my post and see you in my next post.

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Sort:  

I love how you create the setting for your photographic shots, and your edits dear friend @dytagio
What beautiful varieties of mushrooms, and what beautiful shots you have taken. thank you very much for sharing these beauties
Have a beautiful weekend

How are you my friend @jlufer, yes you are right, I did make arrangements for the mushrooms, then aim at it :)

you do a great job congratulations
have a nice day

Likewise with you my friend

Very beautiful macro images, I'm curious about the detailed information and brand about the macro lens that I'm using

Thank you very much, I use disassembled lenses, if you want you can order them from me 😁

Actually, I really want to have a custom macro lens, but my savings don't support it yet😁

Where do you stay?
I tried visiting your profile and looking at the places you posted, I think I know the location.

I live in Meurah Mulia sub-district

I'm in Lhokseumawe, I often hunt for photos in the forest "Jalan Elak"

Jalan elak I know the place, but I never hunt for pictures there because I have lots of spots closer. I live in the GEUDONG area

The little mushroom looks very cute and I really like some of the mushroom photos you took which are very detailed.

Thanks, glad you like it my friend @ridor5301

very beautiful shot of mushrooms. I really like this way of taking photos of mushrooms.

Thank you very much my friend @asklanbudi , glad you like it :)

Very beautiful mushrooms.. :)

Thanks my friend @alexa-macro :)

Art!...

!discovery 30
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @dytagio

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @dytagio

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 15/25

Thanks my friend @jlinaresp


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Very" beautiful man 🥰