You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees that brought me luck!

in FungiFriday2 years ago

These are very lovely photos if you ask me. Too bad you spent most of the post trashing them...

What camera did you use? I am thinking of investing in a good camera for my videos and pictures too.

Nice post by the way.

Sort:  

I have a Nikon D60 camera, but it is now around 15 years old. I was thinking about buying a new one, which could also shoot videos, but still didn't make a real decision, it was just a thought that already faded a bit haha.

Oh ok. It still gives banging quality.

I saw some ok cameras on an online shop but they go for $50 upwards might through my money there...

I'll watch review videos so I'll be sure I am not buying a time and money waster

The quality ones are way more expensive @ebingo

Just checked, we paid for this one $750 when it came out, and it is 14 years old now. I could not get too much for it selling it right now and buying another new one, so at the moment it will stay and serve :)

Lol...Sorry camera...all men must serve (Game of Thrones phrase).

Still cool....they I'll raise my price exhortations...save up more and get a better one.

Hive will be back up soon enough so why buy one I'll end up changing...or letting go of cause it doesnt work

...save up more and get a better one.

But maybe you can find a second-hand one at a good price, but also it is always a risk. We replaced the battery for this one a few years ago, as the first one "died"

Ok...I'll look into it...there are cool online shops for that

Ok...I'll look into it...there are cool online shops for that