You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms hopped in this basket today!

in FungiFriday β€’ 2 years ago

Hahahaha how nice you bring the most used fungus to the Fungi Friday community, including a recipe, animated GIF and all πŸ™ƒ Yesterday, as part of the Fungi Friday 'movement' at HIVE, I made myself a Fungi Lunch. Bought mushrooms in the supermarket, sliced and all. I left all the 'difficult' stuff in the cupboard (flour, breadcrumbs), just clutched some eggs, added the shrooms and baked it. Omelette Lunch was delicious. I used some fresh eggs from the food market; could've gotten me fresh shrooms from the same market as well, but they are not sliced {laziness to the max: edje in experimentation mode}

Sort: Β 

Your recipe is so similar but a lot easier 😎 You know what effectiveness is. So you get almost the same (and better) but with less effort πŸ‘Œ

You are taking part in this initiative, but just with yourself and sharing it here in the comment section. That also counts! :)

{lazyness is the new experimentation mode?}

lazyness is the new experimentation mode?

I suppose. Donno. Maybe. Who knows {I for sure as hell not πŸ™ƒ}.

Hahaha, if you don't know... πŸ˜‚ Then there is no person who knows, even Brother Who doesn't know

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣