FungiFriday Summary #9

in FungiFriday2 years ago (edited)

FF9.jpg

I made you draw! Oh yes I did! 😄

I was looking forward to this Friday to see how many entries with the topic we will have and boy oh boy I did enjoy looking though them all. I could tell you had fun and that's exactly what it was all about :)
Overall there were 27 correct entries!

There will be no topic for the net Friday. Those, as mentioned, will pop now and then. But please, feel free to drop more art or food as you please. We like variety :)

And now to the chosen eight:


How to join #FungiFriday:

  • when Friday comes (UTC time) post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw" anywhere in your post.

Bonus:
Among all the correct entries I will pick the best, most interesting, most creative posts. Those will be included in the challenge Summary Post published during the weekend.
100% of the Summary Post payout will be split between the featured users.
To participate in this part, the post has to be published from the FungiFriday Community.

»«
That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  

It's fun and interesting here!
Funny drawings and beautiful photos!

Congratulations to all winners!

Thank you @ewkaw for choosing my painting...
See you next Friday...😄

You're very welcome :)
Hope you returned the crayons to the kid :p

Hahaha.. Don't worry I already gave them a little gift.. 😁

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 93 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 93 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @ewkaw, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I made you draw! Oh yes I did! 😄

And all our efforts made you draw too 😋

Ahhh congratulations to all winners, I missed this! Shall remember to post it the next round!

Hope to see you on Friday :)

thank you so much for motivating me @ewkaw

My pleasure!

The painting that you share looks clear and very beautiful friend, have a nice day.

Which one? :p

Well this was hilariously fun, thanks for LOL but I'm sticking to the food. 😂

Oh it was indeed! And you got to play with makeup :D

I'm about to frame it soon. 😝

You're welcome!
Better late than never ;)