You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FungiFriday - the smallest of the small ones

in FungiFridaylast year

Ewka!!! I’m drafting my mushrooms today, I swears 😂

That little orange something is a nice addition to your shots. I don’t think I’ve seen such a tiny mushrooms around here, but maybe I just didn’t notice?!

Anyways, I ordered some macro lenses for my iPhone. Will see if I can take some nice shots with them one day 😁

Sort:  

I’m drafting my mushrooms today

And for which Friday? 😂😂

They are not easy to spot. First time I saw them this fall. But we know this fall was special for mushrooms.

Yay for macro lens! :D

Haha 😂😂😂 You make me laugh 😂

For this Friday today, I promise! Old pics, but a nice story. Will publish before midnight 😁

It was a very special fall indeed. I found many new species this year 💙

Yea me too! I was so amazed with the varieties growing in local woods.