You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees that brought me luck!

in FungiFriday2 years ago

I generally avoid using a flash when I take pictures. I always find that it makes the photos look odd. You can usually brighten up photos in an editor to make them look more like the way they looked when you saw them. It takes time but I think its worth it. Your photos are good though. They seem bright enough to me.

Sort:  

Me too, but what happened is that no editor would help those I had to delete. They were very blurry 😆 no help there... just as I said, could be used just for imagination developing game hahahahaha.
Also, I probably need another lens when I want to take some good close photos. But, I suppose that the main thing for a good photo is good light condition. It was around 5 p.m. we arrived there and it was not immediate I found them. It was good to hike a bit, at least. For sure, I warmed up a bit :)

I understand. Yes, some photos cannot be helped lol