You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms on the golf course for Fungi Friday

in FungiFriday • 9 months ago

The tricky part is trying to get a few photos of them when you're playing golf with other fellas without looking like an absolutely nut job!!! 🤣🤣

Thats funny because as I was going through the post I was thinking, I wonder if he was playing himself otherwise he will look bonkers getting down and getting all these shots 🤣

Sort:  

Oh God, I was on my own playing a few practice holes around 7:45am man, nobody around!!! I'd not have been snapping like that otherwise, or the lads would think I'd lost my marbles!!

I have to play golf when no one is around otherwise I'm likely to kill someone with my shots that can go anywhere...or nowhere.

Hehe, glad to hear it! 🤣