You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FungiF - Kiddo and the mushrooms

in FungiFriday β€’ 2 years ago

When I grow up I want to be a kid like you are 😁

I need to rejuvenate me too... first I have to go back some xy years to get to your real ones and then way go down to be a child again πŸ˜‰

Cool idea @alt3r πŸ™Œ

Sort: Β 

When I grow up I want to be a kid like you are 😁

This is the best compliment of 2022 I've got so far πŸ™ƒ
Maybe I'll in few xy learn piano or at least enjoy it more in live, wanna switch? :D

Well there is that clichΓ©, one and only which I actually like - ages are just numbers. :D
Someone gave me idea about plasticine and I really forgot that thing exists, always liked pottery and getting my hands messy, but lack of time and unreasonable course prices kept me away from it.

I am glad you liked the comment. And it is true, I do tend not to lose that child in us, and I see you are doing amazingly well in preserving that inner child in you. So cool!

Do I wanna switch? haha, but places too, forever or just temporarily? :D I am just so used now to this sunny kind of winter, though a bit of snow for one or two days would be nice to have :))

Cliche or not, years are just numbers :D And we realize it passing every time a new decade lol, later we dont even celebrate our birthdays hahaha

Plastelin - prisecanje na detinjstvo πŸ’ž

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Plastelin - prisecanje na detinjstvo πŸ’ž

πŸ€β€οΈ

Forgot to add, I'm more of a Four seasons person (except for pizza) πŸ˜†, no switching! πŸ˜‚

ooh, no switching...
well, you are right about the four seasons, nothing is nicer than seeing all the changes that nature brings! :))