You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Friday Comes...

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Absolutely, tears from the excitement that it will be featured in the Fungi Friday community :) How nice, right?

Haha, well you should look up from now then...usually I also keep my sight down, searching for them among the grass or around stumps, these ones decided to live at a higher standard :)

Thanks for stopping by, I am going to visit now all the FF posts, wow such a great number of posts, hurray!!!

Sort:  

The turnout was excellent in posts and fungi. Higher standard I see what you did there 😀 !PIZZA

Hahahah, higher standard and high positioned mushrooms 😁

Oh, I don't have this pizza thing or beer to offer you... :/ but, thank you :) At least pizza, as Ewkaw didn't arrest me so there was no need for that jail cake 🎂

No problemo. I keep forgetting about all these fun commands on here and don't use them enough. I think I have several slices left to hand out to friends !PIZZA

Yum, delicious, thanks for the second slice too :))
So what now, I have to workout and try to lose weight. Thanks!

😁