You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees that brought me luck!

in FungiFriday • 2 years ago

Oh no, forgot to take pics of mushrooms? You see, you have time until next Friday :D as you know, if Friday - FungiFriday :))

Yeah, I know, bad flash 🤣 but it was due to the lack of light, I was battling with the camera hahahaha, and later, the camera expressed its revenge: the majority of the photos I took without the flash, came out very blurry. so...it won 😂

Yes, had GIMP on another laptop, and still missing to install it to the new one ( ow, 3 months passed from having the new one hahaha, dont say anything 😆 )

Sort:  

dont say anything 😆

Hahhaa promised I won't tell!

Imagine this, husb needed my laptop this morning to solve his 3speak troubles and said later: I installed you GIMP. Oh, cool! This was fast, you should have asked it before 😂