You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNGIFRIDAY : LOOK AT THE MUSHROOMS I FOUND THIS WEEK AND SOME OTHER TRAVEL DOCUMENTATION PHOTOS (116 PHOTO and 2725 WORDS)

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Oh my, that flooded road and all that mud... how did the motos manage to get through it?

I still can not believe how small are the mushrooms actually. When you pointed out with your finger, I just couldn't believe it ( but I do believe hahaha)

Cool findings, especially that seventh cute mushroom 👌

Sort:  

oops, but good you managed to get through that mud :)

Thank you for believing And I believe if you start to believe, and we both believe... 😆

Hahahha, this was funny, the believing story hahahahha 😆

Oh, wow, this gif thing is so cool! Your friend did a good ride, I would surely fall into the mud 😂

Nice from you :))