You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNGIFRIDAY : LOOK AT THE MUSHROOMS I FOUND THIS WEEK AND SOME OTHER TRAVEL DOCUMENTATION PHOTOS (116 PHOTO and 2725 WORDS)

in FungiFriday โ€ข 2 years ago

Oh my, that flooded road and all that mud... how did the motos manage to get through it?

Having a little trouble, in fact we almost slipped because the road was slippery ๐Ÿ˜…

I still can not believe how small are the mushrooms actually. When you pointed out with your finger, I just couldn't believe it ( but I do believe hahaha)

Thank you for believing And I believe if you start to believe, and we both believe... ๐Ÿ˜†

Cool findings, especially that seventh cute mushroom ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thank you very much, glad if you like it ๐Ÿค—

Sort: ย 

oops, but good you managed to get through that mud :)

Thank you for believing And I believe if you start to believe, and we both believe... ๐Ÿ˜†

Hahahha, this was funny, the believing story hahahahha ๐Ÿ˜†

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย Reveal Comment

Oh, wow, this gif thing is so cool! Your friend did a good ride, I would surely fall into the mud ๐Ÿ˜‚

Nice from you :))