You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Friday Comes...

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Hahaha, an amazing name and I just hope I got it right 🤣 But even if it is not the real identity or this mushroom, it can be called as crying mushroom, or pathetic mushroom, any name can come :)))

Yes, please, it would be cool to see your contribution in this Fungi Friday community. It doesn't have to be a photo of a mushroom you find in nature. It can be food you prepare from mushrooms, art, drawing, anything mushroom related. The funniest - the better :)) Don't forget to use also the tag #FungiFriday, and mention @ Ewkaw in your post, if you make it :))

Haha, acrophobia. This fence was ok, I could cope with it. Although, I do have a strange feeling when I look down from a very high building or window 🏙️