FUNGIFRIDAY : MYCENA CROCEA - WALNUT MYCENA

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Greetings Fungi Friday, after last week we saw the community being flooded with yellow mushrooms, now I will also return by sharing photos of yellow mushrooms, and the mushrooms I share this time are certainly different from the mushrooms I shared on FungiFriday last week, the name of the mushroom that I will share on this occasion is "Mycena Crocea", this is the name I found after I tried to match some photos that were in my smartphone gallery on Google lens, and as usual here I will also share some explanations that explain about mushrooms which I will share on this occasion, on wikipedia it is written that;

"Mycena crocea, commonly known as the walnut mycena, is a species of mushroom in the family Mycenaceae. The small mushroom has a bright yellow, conical to broadly convex cap up to 15 mm (0.6 in) in diameter. The stem is tough and thin, up to 20 mm (0.8 in) tall, bright yellow at the top becoming progressively orange towards the base.. . . . ." - Read more On Wikipedia

I took a photo of this mushroom in a forest not far from my house, namely in Aceh - Lhokseumawe, I took this photo when my friends and I went hunting for macro photos in our usual places. Okay friends, below are some photos of a mushroom called Mycena Crocea that I will share with the fungifriday community today, and by the way all the mushrooms that I share on this occasion were taken using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, hope you like it ;)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

These are amazing pictures!you really mastered the aesthetic and composition!👏🏼

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @fsc69!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @stem-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.