FUNGIFRIDAY : PANUS & MARASMIUS EPIPHYLLUS

in FungiFriday2 years ago (edited)

As usual, when Friday comes I will share some photos of mushrooms in the FungiFriday community, and the mushrooms that I will share on this occasion are photos of mushrooms that I took this week, which was on a Wednesday when my friend and I were hunting for mushroom photos in the forest. not far from where I live, and by the way all the photos that I share on this occasion are photos that I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, hope you like it ;


FIRST MUSHROOM - PANUS

This is the first mushroom that I will share with all of my friends, and as I said above in the introductory paragraph that the mushroom I share was taken using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, the name of the mushroom that I share is called Panus, this is the name that I found when I tried to match the photo that was in my smartphone gallery on Google lens, on the wikipedia link I did not find any information that satisfied me about the mushrooms that I shared, there it only stated that "Panus is a genus of fungi in the family Polyporaceae.", besides that there are only a few lists of panus names that make me confused, which panus leads to the mushrooms that I share, do you have an answer for my ignorance, if you know the long name of the mushrooms that I share, I am very I hope readers can tell me through the comments column on my post this time.

Okay friends, below are some photos of mushrooms called panus that I will share on this occasion, hope you like them;

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

how are you dear friend @mirz good afternoon
I admire the knowledge you have about mushrooms, you always find the information of each variety you find
Congratulations on the beautiful mushrooms you have found, and on the excellent shots
thank you very much for showing us this image and its information
have a beautiful afternoon

A fantastic set of images of mushrooms... Excellent, sharp, with beautiful textures and great white balance!... It almost feels like I can touch them with my hand when I look at them!... Congrats!!!

Penus family is always interesting to see, especially the fur :p

wow some beautiful and cool mushroom catches and really amazing.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mirz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more