You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polish fungi πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

in FungiFriday β€’ last year

For sure Hive has a thriving fungi world. So many cool posts to browse through and you made a bang from this entry.

So, we have a seasoned #FungiLover here. Have you ever tried those trippy ones? πŸ˜‰ You know what I mean... 😁

Btw, love that texture on top of the big 'Sarna' one. ❀

!PIZZA
!HBIT

Sort: Β 

Definitely a #FungiLover !!! I haven't tried the trippy ones... yet 😈🀣😜

I love this community here. So inspiring and so amazing to discover other types of mushrooms from other continents. There are 100's I've never seen before!

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Not exactly a #FungiLover without trying the trippy ones. 😏

Haha πŸ˜‚ I will try the trippy ones this year, I promise! My friend already promised me some, although she said the best experience is when you try it outside in a nice weather, so I might leave it till next summer πŸ˜‰