Attractive yellow mushroom &; white mushroom🍄🍄🍄

in FungiFridaylast year


Hello Hivers

Hello all friends, meet again in our beloved community, and as usual, every Friday all mushroom lovers around the world gather here to share what we have, I also want to share some pictures of the mushrooms I found, this is my contribution for #fungifriday by @ewkaw

There are two types of mushrooms that I will share, yellow and white, both also have their own uniqueness, here are some of the best results



Dacryopinax Spathularia is a species of mushroom in the family Dacrymycetaceae. Basidiocarps (fruit bodies) are gelatinous, often spathulate (spoon shaped), and grow on wood, especially in tropical and subtropical regions. The mushroom is edible and is cultivated commercially for use as an additive in the food industry
source

We start with a yellow jelly mushroom that I found growing on a dead bamboo tree, they form a small group and have a very unique shape, as well as their shape which is very similar to each other

As the name implies, this mushroom does have a rubbery structure like jelly, they are flexible and springy, but they also have a slightly softer side when I touch them.

Other mushrooms that I found also had a chewy, jelly-like structure, but the shape and color were very much different from the mushrooms above



I don't know for sure what type of mushroom this is, what is certain is that they have grown perfectly and have a very beautiful shape too, and consist of quite a lot of groups.

The shape of the gills is very neat, the line formed under the umbrella has a shape like white paper, and it just so happened that it was raining a little while which made this group wet, but still looks attractive

At first glance this mushroom is similar to ear mushrooms, which usually grow on hard wood, but I can't turn it off, because this is also the first time I see mushrooms like this, I found them in the backyard and grew on coconut tree trunks that I cut down a few time ago

For this friday, that's all I can share, hope you guys like it and see you soon

Note; all pictures were taken with a smartphone camera and edited with lightrhoom + picsart

Sort:  

I have never seen such mushrooms. They are very beautiful.😊

Hey, nice to see you visit my posts, and yes, they are indeed quite interesting mushrooms

Thank you very much for visiting and happy weekend 😘

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much

beautiful mushrooms and those orange mushrooms. I've seen them a few times, even though they're interesting

Yes they are indeed very interesting, thank you for visiting

hello dear friend @roronoa46 good morning
What beautiful mushrooms, another excellent week and you surprise us with beautiful varieties. Thank you very much for showing us these beauties.
have a beautiful weekend

Thank you very much for visiting guys, it was a great Friday, happy FungiFriday to you 🍻