You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple of mushrooms I discoverd during my "mental health walk'

in FungiFriday6 months ago

it was a lot of fun photographing mushrooms. talk to eat mushroom?? There are several types of mushrooms that can be eaten. where I live, many people cultivate mushrooms made from straw, wood shavings and also nuts, of course it is very safe for health. If I have the opportunity to go to my friend's mushroom cultivation place, I will show you.

Sort:  

I was just wondering if I could get a piece of that chicken off the woods and put it in a tree near my house. So it will grote that next year

It is unlikely that it will grow if we move it or plant it in another place, because mushrooms have characteristics with other plants. but if you want to try it doesn't matter who knows it will work.

I need to find the perfect tree trunk! They don't grow on all kinds of trees!