Sort:  

Can you please assist? I am accepting the invite but not allowing me in, in discord.

Hello.

Thank you for letting us know

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your article:

https://www.fungusfactfriday.com/124-galerina-marginata/

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Done. I can see why, my spore print is similar to the link you gave. As they are same type of mushroom their spore print colour is the same but if you look, there is a diference in details. Could you please kindly remove the plagiarism message as it is not inspiring me to post more good content. Thank you.

Hello.

I can't seem to find the verification in the link provided.
Could you lease try again and let us know?

Which verification? Do I need to add anything with the link you gave?

Hello.

Try this Discord link.

You mentioned that you are the author of the text so we asked you to verify that you wrote that article.

Your Hive post contains writing that seems to be taken from other websites like the one that we mentioned. If you cannot verify the authorship, it would mean that your text contains plagiarism.

image (2).png

image (3).png

Hi Yes that bit is copied, I will rephrase it, I was trying to find why it's name referred as marginata but the rest are my own. Identification of the mushroom obviously cannot be changed, it is what it is.

Removed and replaced with my own. Thank you for your help.