Fungi Friday

in FungiFriday4 months ago

IMG_2395.jpeg

Hi, my dear friends!

My today's mushroom prey is not uncommon as for mushroom spices (they are the most common), but by how much effort I spent to find them. I must say that just a week ago our forest had a thick layer of snow. It had to have a lot of optimism to go looking for mushrooms today. But I decided not to give up.

IMG_2394.jpeg

The dogs and I went to the forest. They ran around happily, and I looked at every stump or bump with hope. First I found these mushroom-like guys. They looked pretty cute and I took some photos. To be honest, I thought it would be limited to that.

IMG_2392.jpeg

We were already going back to the car when I saw this family. They hid under last year's grass and leaves and I was really lucky that I noticed them! I couldn't believe my eyes. Could it have happened after all the days of snow and frost? Or just The Owner of the Forest took pity on me looking at my efforts and did a small miracle for me? Anyway, it was real luck! February mushrooms! Now I've seen everything! 😉

IMG_2391.jpeg

IMG_2390.jpeg

IMG_2389.jpeg

IMG_2388.jpeg

IMG_2387.jpeg

IMG_2385.jpeg

Sort:  

Знайшли ще якісь напівздохлі зимові опеньки)) Гарні фото!

Ага😁 дуже старалися 😂

They are very perfect many and veryThey are very perfect many and very beautiful

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Without a doubt, the owner of the forest saw your effort and desire to find mushrooms, and gave you this beautiful colony of mushrooms.
What a great find, dear friend @torem-di-torem, beautiful shots, I appreciate that you let us know your findings.
May you enjoy the weekend

Thank you)